Feature Add-on

Ready2Adopt ITSM Processes

Use the following predefined processes in the IT Service Management disciplines of service design, service operation and service transition:

Service Design:

  • Availability Management (proactive)
  • Availability Management (reactive)
  • Catalog Management
  • Continuity Management
  • Service Design Coordination (individual design)
  • Service Level Management
  • Supplier Management

Service Operation:

  • Access Management
  • Event Management
  • Incident Management
  • Problem Management
  • Request Fulfillment Management
  • Service Validation and Testing

Service Transition:

  • Change Evaluation
  • Knowledge Management
  • Release and Deployment Management
  • Service Asset and Configuration Management
  • Service Transition Planning and Support



  • Continual Service Improvement (CSI) through pre-defined ITIL processes
  • Higher efficiency and quality through proven ITIL-inspired processes

Target Groups

  • Customer Service
  • Facility Management
  • IT
  • IT Service
  • Security Management
  • Service Providers